Jennifer Lawson

Cowichan Artisans Annual Open House Weekends

Guest House Penfold


Cowichan Artisans Spring Studio Tour
Fri. April 21, Sat. April 22 & Sun. Apr. 23, 2017 10 - 4 pm
www.cowichanartisans.com

John A. Libby Fine Art Gallery
463 King St East, Toronto 416 364-3730
www.libbygallery.com

Solo show: Thu. May 4 - Sat. May 27, 2017
Opening Thu. May 4, 7 - 9:30 pm
Show continues until May 27, 2017
Gallery hours: Saturdays 12 - 5pm, weekdays 11 - 6 pm

I will be in attendance at the opening and on Saturdays.



Elm Hurst Inn & Spa
415 Harris St., Ingersoll
Mon. May 29 - Sun. June 4, 2017
I will be in attendance Monday May 29 and Fri. Jun 2, Sat. June 3 & Sun. June 4.

I am hosting an Old Friends Reunion at Elm Hurst Inn on Sat June 3, 2017, 3 pm.

Brief slideshow presentation on my art & Lawson family Highlights at 3:30 pm (see my Jennifer Lawson Painter page for details www.facebook.com/jenniferlart)

Cowichan Artisans Fall Studio Tour & Annual Sale
Sat. Nov 4 & Sun. Nov 5, 2017 11 - 5pm

Please check www.cowichanartisans.com and Jennifer Lawson Painter page on Facebook for updates.



Jennifer Lawson, artist